Data Protection

PLANIT // LEGAL offers comprehensive legal advice on data protection. Together we will find solutions for the establishment and further development of your data protection organisation and represent you in court and official supervisory proceedings. With complex content such as outsourcing and cloud computing, you are in just as good hands with us as with the challenges of the digital healthcare system.

Data Protection Officer

PLANIT // LEGAL assumes the duties of a data protection officer in your company. In this role, we ensure an appropriate data protection organisation. If this is not yet in place, we will set it up together. If you have already appointed a data protection officer in the past, we will continue to work seamlessly from the “status quo” onwards.

EU Representative

Data Controllers and Data Processors not established in the EU (or EEA) that process personal data regarding data subjects located in the European Union have to designate a representative in the Union (Art. 27 GDPR). PLANIT // LEGAL will gladly take on this role and the related tasks for your company. For an efficient administration and documentation we provide you with access to our web portal PLANIT // DOCS.

PLANIT // PRIMA
Data protection management system

Privacy management at a glance – PLANIT // PRIMA supports you in all tasks of data protection management.

  • Presentation of the Data Protection Documentation
  • Takeover of your Data Protection Documentation
  • Online Trainings on Data Protection
  • Information on Data Protection

Datenschutzberatung

PLANIT // LEGAL bietet Ihnen umfassende anwaltliche Beratung zum Thema Datenschutz. Gemeinsam finden wir Lösungen für den Aufbau und die Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Datenschutz-Organisation und vertreten Sie im Fall der Fälle in gerichtlichen und aufsichtsbehördlichen Verfahren. Komplexe Inhalte, wie die des Outsourcings und Cloud Computings sind bei uns ebenso gut aufgehoben wie die Herausforderungen
des digitalen Gesundheitswesens.

Datenschutzbeauftragte

PLANIT // LEGAL übernimmt in Ihrem Unternehmen alle Aufgaben des Datenschutzbeauftragten. In dieser Rolle sorgen wir für eine angemessene Datenschutzorganisation. Ist diese noch nicht vorhanden, bauen wir sie gemeinsam auf. Hatten Sie in der Vergangenheit bereits einen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt, arbeiten wir nahtlos ab dem »Status quo« weiter.

  • Gesetzliche Verpflichtung
  • Externe Datenschutzbeauftragte
  • European Data Protection Officer
  • Bestandsaufnahme / Audit

Vertreter in der Union

Verantwortliche und Auftragsverarbeiter ohne Niederlassung in der EU bzw. im EWR, die Daten von Personen in der EU verarbeiten, müssen einen Vertreter in der EU benennen (Art. 27 DSGVO). Dieser ist Anlaufstelle für Aufsichtsbehörden und Betroffene in allen Fragen des Datenschutzrechts. PLANIT // LEGAL übernimmt für Ihr Unternehmen gerne diese Rolle und die damit verbundenen Aufgaben. Für eine effiziente Administration und Dokumentation stellen wir Ihnen dabei den Zugriff auf unser Web-Portal PLANIT // PRIMA zur Verfügung.

Datenschutz-Management-Tool
PLANIT // PRIMA

Datenschutz-Management auf einen Klick – PLANIT // PRIMA unterstützt Sie bei allen Aufgaben des Datenschutz-Managements.

  • Abbildung der Datenschutz-Dokumentation
  • Übernahme Ihrer Datenschutzdokumentation
  • Online-Schulungen zum Datenschutz
  • Informationen zum Datenschutz